Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Saint-Eustache

CIBC Branch with ATM
367, boulevard Arthur-Sauvé
Saint-Eustache, QC J7P2B1
Book a Meeting
Phone (450)472-6016
Fax (450)491-7388
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00981
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

M A Boucher
(450)472-6016

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Manon Côté
manon.cote@cibc.com
(450)472-6016
Vanessa Labelle
vanessa.labelle@cibc.com
(450)472-6016

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandre Miron
alexandre.miron@cibc.com
1-855-263-2135
Caroline Di Falco
caroline.difalco@cibc.com
1-866-233-4738
Catherine Dupont
catherine.dupont@cibc.com
1-844-990-1740
Gael Guilbaudeau
gael.guilbaudeau@cibc.com
1-844-990-1741
Gino Cistera
gino.cistera@cibc.com
1-866-229-5854
Guylaine Lessard
guylaine.lessard@cibc.com
514-754-2947
Marie-Eve Rodrigue
marie-eve.rodrigue@cibc.com
1-855-846-1996