Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Saint-Hubert

CIBC Branch with ATM
5900, boulevard Cousineau
Saint-Hubert, QC J3Y7R9
Book a Meeting
Phone (450)443-6363
Fax (450)443-5363
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01401
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS M LALIBERTE
(450)443-6363 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Carole Lamarre
carole.lamarre@cibc.com
(450)443-6363
Nathalie Lemelin
nathalie.lemelin@cibc.com
(450)443-6363

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Boris Cisterna
boris.cisterna@cibc.com
1-844-990-1742
Marie-Eve Fournier
marie-eve2.fournier@cibc.com
1-866-250-1771
Simon Massaad
simon.massaad@cibc.com
1-877-824-3416
Yannick Lauzon
yannick.lauzon@cibc.com
1-866-216-7111