Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 19 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Saint-Hubert

CIBC Branch with ATM
5900, Boulevard Cousineau
Saint-Hubert, QC J3Y7R9
Phone (450)443-6363
Fax (450)443-5363
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01401
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS M LALIBERTE (450)443-6363 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Carole Lamarre carole.lamarre@cibc.com (450)443-6363
Nathalie Lemelin nathalie.lemelin@cibc.com (450)443-6363

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abdellah Lakkati abdellah.lakkati@cibc.com 1-866-858-6769
Assad Rahm Alli assad.rahmalli@cibc.com 1-855-212-4038
Caroline Cote caroline.cote@cibc.com 1-877-813-0879
Eric Campeau eric.campeau@cibc.com 1-800-798-9581
Kelly Voyce kelly.voyce@cibc.com 1-855-263-2239
Ouahiba Dahbi ouahiba.dahbi@cibc.com 1-866-264-8641
Tatiana Vasylyev tatiana.vasylyev@cibc.com 1-855-289-4698