Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Richelieu Et Saint-Jacques

CIBC Branch with ATM
170, Rue Richelieu
Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, QC J3B6X4
Phone (450)347-5571
Fax (450)347-2985
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00051
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mme mc Usereau (450)347-5571 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Jessica Cardinal Hebert jessica.cardinal-hebert@cibc.com (450)347-5571
Joanne Bouchard joanne.bouchard@cibc.com (450)347-5571
Sophie Masse (Business) sophie.masse@cibc.com (450)347-5571

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jean-Michel Brochu jean-michel.brochu@cibc.com 1-855-574-0235
Natasha Zengarli natasha.zengarli@cibc.com 1-866-262-9349
Sebastien Plante sebastien.plante@cibc.com 1-877-480-3222