Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 23 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Boulevard Grand Heron

CIBC Branch with ATM
20, rue Valmont
Saint Jerome, QC J7Y4Y2
Phone (450)438-3700
Fax (450)438-4866
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02581
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

MS L DESROCHERS (450)438-3700 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Nathalie Beaulieu (Business) nathalie.beaulieu@cibc.com (450)438-3700

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandre Miron alexandre.miron@cibc.com 1-855-263-2135
Francois Perron francois.perron@cibc.com 1-866-264-8229
Marc-Andre Bonicel marc-andre.bonicel@cibc.com 1-866-272-9698
Marie-Eve Rodrigue marie-eve.rodrigue@cibc.com 1-855-846-1996
Valerie Belanger valerie.belanger@cibc.com 1-855-263-2247