Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 19 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Boulevard Grand Heron

CIBC Branch with ATM
20, Rue Valmont
Saint Jerome, QC J7Y4Y2
Phone (450)438-3700
Fax (450)438-4866
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02581
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

MS L DESROCHERS (450)438-3700 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Jessica Filion-Adams jessica.filion-adams@cibc.com (450)438-3700
Maxime St-Cyr maxime.st-cyr@cibc.com (450)438-3700
Nathalie Beaulieu (Business) nathalie.beaulieu@cibc.com (450)438-3700

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandre Miron alexandre.miron@cibc.com 1-855-263-2135
Francois Perron francois.perron@cibc.com 1-866-264-8229
Marie-Eve Rodrigue marie-eve.rodrigue@cibc.com 1-855-846-1996
Valerie Belanger valerie.belanger@cibc.com 1-855-263-2247