Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Victoria Et Churchill

CIBC Branch with ATM
1485, Avenue Victoria
Saint-Lambert, QC J4R1R5
Phone (450)671-1905
Fax (450)671-9780
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00441
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR P RANCOURT (450)671-1905 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Alexandre F Boucher alexandre.boucherf@cibc.com (450)671-1905

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abdellah Lakkati abdellah.lakkati@cibc.com 1-866-858-6769
Claudie Deslippes-Gauthier claudie.deslippes-gauthier@cibc.com 1-866-242-8550
Daisy Gao daisy.gao@cibc.com 1-866-524-7987
Eric Campeau eric.campeau@cibc.com 1-800-798-9581
Kelly Voyce kelly.voyce@cibc.com 1-855-263-2239
Ouahiba Dahbi ouahiba.dahbi@cibc.com 1-866-264-8641
Tatiana Vasylyev tatiana.vasylyev@cibc.com 1-855-289-4698