Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 24. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Place-Vertu

CIBC Branch with ATM
3131, Boulevard De La Cote-Vertu
Saint-Laurent, QC H4R1Y8
Phone (514)334-4336
Fax (514)334-0006
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01131
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Italian, Arabic, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs DM Mitron (514)334-4336 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Gabriel El-Khoury gabriel.el-khoury@cibc.com (514)334-4336
Sophorn Chan sophorn.chan@cibc.com (514)334-4336
Vasiliki Prattas bessie.prattas@cibc.com (514)334-4336

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anne-Isabelle Piuze anne-isabelle.piuze@cibc.com 1-866-231-8016
Feng Z Zhao feng.zhao@cibc.com 1-855-777-6859
Ganz Garcia ganz.garcia@cibc.com 1-866-262-0064
Rawi Hammal rawi.hammal@cibc.com 1-855-232-2784
Sam Maghamez sam.maghamez@cibc.com 1-855-777-6948