Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Place-Vertu

CIBC Branch with ATM
3131, Boulevard De La Cote-Vertu
Saint-Laurent, QC H4R1Y8
Phone (514)334-4336
Fax (514)334-0006
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01131
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Italian, Arabic, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs DM Mitron (514)334-4336 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anne-Isabelle Piuze anne-isabelle.piuze@cibc.com 514-237-0649
Arjan Chhatwal arjan.chhatwal@cibc.com 1-866-619-4578
Feng Z Zhao feng.zhao@cibc.com 1-855-777-6859
Jamil Maroun jamil.maroun@cibc.com 1-866-272-6572
Rawi Hammal rawi.hammal@cibc.com 1-855-232-2784
Sam Maghamez sam.maghamez@cibc.com 1-855-777-6948