Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre bancaire Place-Vertu

CIBC Branch with ATM
3131, boulevard de la Côte-Vertu
Saint-Laurent, QC H4R1Y8
Phone (514)334-4336
Fax (514)334-0006
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01131
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Italian, Arabic, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs DM Mitron (514)334-4336

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Gabriel El-Khoury gabriel.el-khoury@cibc.com (514)334-4336
Sophorn Chan sophorn.chan@cibc.com (514)334-4336

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashley Nazarian ashley.nazarian@cibc.com 1-844-990-1708
Ganz Garcia ganz.garcia@cibc.com 1-866-262-0064
Jacob Grosz jacob.grosz@cibc.com 1-844-990-1790
Qing Mu qing.mu@cibc.com 1-844-990-1770
Rawi Hammal rawi.hammal@cibc.com 1-855-232-2784
Sam Maghamez sam.maghamez@cibc.com 1-855-777-6948
Wissam Elsaleh wissam.elsaleh@cibc.com 1-844-990-1731