Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Place-Vertu

CIBC Branch with ATM
3131, boulevard de la Côte-Vertu
Saint-Laurent, QC H4R1Y8
Book a Meeting
Phone (514)334-4336
Fax (514)334-0006
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01131
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Italian, Arabic, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs DM Mitron
(514)334-4336

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Gabriel El-Khoury
gabriel.el-khoury@cibc.com
(514)334-4336
Sophorn Chan
sophorn.chan@cibc.com
(514)334-4336

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashley Nazarian
ashley.nazarian@cibc.com
1-844-990-1708
Ganz Garcia
ganz.garcia@cibc.com
1-866-262-0064
Jacob Grosz
jacob.grosz@cibc.com
1-844-990-1790
Qing Mu
qing.mu@cibc.com
1-844-990-1770
Rawi Hammal
rawi.hammal@cibc.com
1-855-232-2784
Sam Maghamez
sam.maghamez@cibc.com
1-855-777-6948
Wissam Elsaleh
wissam.elsaleh@cibc.com
1-844-990-1731