Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Cote-Vertu Et Grimard

CIBC Branch with ATM
249, Boulevard De La Cote-Vertu
Saint-Laurent, QC H4N1C8
Phone (514)334-3405
Fax (514)334-3709
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05011
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MME S EL HAGE (514)334-3405 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anne-Isabelle Piuze anne-isabelle.piuze@cibc.com 514-237-0649
Arjan Chhatwal arjan.chhatwal@cibc.com 514-299-9997
Eric Campeau eric.campeau@cibc.com 438-492-1662
Jamil Maroun jamil.maroun@cibc.com 514-660-0000
Rawi Hammal rawi.hammal@cibc.com 514-473-3310
Sam Maghamez sam.maghamez@cibc.com 1-855-777-6948