Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre bancaire Côte-Vertu et Grimard

CIBC Branch with ATM
249, boulevard de la Côte-Vertu
Saint-Laurent, QC H4N1C8
Phone (514)334-3405
Fax (514)334-3709
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05011
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MME S EL HAGE (514)334-3405 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Nevin Rafla nevin.rafla@cibc.com (514)334-3405

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Feng Z Zhao feng.zhao@cibc.com 1-855-777-6859
Ganz Garcia ganz.garcia@cibc.com 1-866-262-0064
Katarzyna Plachta katarzyna.plachta@cibc.com 1-866-231-8016
Rawi Hammal rawi.hammal@cibc.com 1-855-232-2784
Sam Maghamez sam.maghamez@cibc.com 1-855-777-6948