Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Côte-Vertu et Grimard

CIBC Branch with ATM
249, boulevard de la Côte-Vertu
Saint-Laurent, QC H4N1C8
Book a Meeting
Phone (514)334-3405
Fax (514)334-3709
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05011
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MME S EL HAGE
(514)334-3405

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Nevin Rafla
nevin.rafla@cibc.com
(514)334-3405

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Edgar Postigo
edgar.postigo@cibc.com
1-866-262-3461
Feng Z Zhao
feng.zhao@cibc.com
1-855-777-6859
Ganz Garcia
ganz.garcia@cibc.com
1-866-262-0064
Kevork Kataroyan
kevork.kataroyan@cibc.com
514-679-0451
Rawi Hammal
rawi.hammal@cibc.com
1-855-232-2784
Safaa Ettannani
safaa.ettannani@cibc.com
1-844-990-1717
Sam Maghamez
sam.maghamez@cibc.com
1-855-777-6948
Zulaikha Jooya
zulaikha.jooya@cibc.com
1-844-990-1743