Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 19 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire King Et Belvedere

CIBC Branch with ATM
450, Rue King Ouest
Sherbrooke, QC J1H1R4
Phone (819)562-2422
Fax (819)564-0233
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00061
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mme CN marois (819)562-2422 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Cynthia Nadeau cynthia.nadeau@cibc.com (819)562-2422
Hugues Gauthier (Business) hugues.gauthier@cibc.com (819)562-2422
Marie-Claude Pinard marie-claude.pinard@cibc.com (819)562-2422

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Eric Dodier eric.dodier@cibc.com 1-888-875-4579
Marie-Claude Gignac marie-claude.gignac@cibc.com 1-855-813-5306
Pierre Leger pierre.leger@cibc.com 1-866-231-5678