Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire King et Belvédère

CIBC Branch with ATM
450, rue King Ouest
Sherbrooke, QC J1H1R4
Book a Meeting
Phone (819)562-2422
Fax (819)564-0233
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00061
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR EB Belanger
(819)562-2422 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Hugues Gauthier (Business)
hugues.gauthier@cibc.com
(819)562-2422
Marie-Claude Pinard
marie-claude.pinard@cibc.com
(819)562-2422
Rosalie Royer
rosalie.royer2@cibc.com
(819)562-2422

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Edgard Douckaga
edgard.douckaga@cibc.com
1-866-217-7667
Marie-Claude Gignac
marie-claude.gignac@cibc.com
1-855-263-2241
Nathalie Doyon
nathalie.doyon@cibc.com
1-855-292-8586
Pierre Leger
pierre.leger@cibc.com
1-866-231-5678