Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Vaudreuil

CIBC Branch with ATM
3030, boulevard de la Gare
Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V0H1
Book a Meeting
Phone (450)424-0131
Fax (450)424-0729
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03981
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

mrs lr Riccardi
(450)424-0131

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Amir Zaid
amir.zaid@cibc.com
(450)424-0131
Marie Lévesque
marie.levesque@cibc.com
(450)424-0131
Vanessa S.N. Hopson
vanessa.hopson@cibc.com
(450)424-0131

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Edith Parent
edith.parent@cibc.com
1-844-990-1774
Linda Hamel
linda.hamel@cibc.com
1-866-217-6226
Nicolas Doyon
nicolas.doyon@cibc.com
1-877-732-8716
Veronique Meilleur
veronique.meilleur@cibc.com
1-877-353-2402