Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island & Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, February 18. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Vaudreuil

CIBC Branch with ATM
3030, Boulevard De La Gare
Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V0H1
Phone (450)424-0131
Fax (450)424-0729
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03981
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

mrs lr Riccardi (450)424-0131 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Daniel Sementilli daniel.sementilli@cibc.com 1-855-846-2001
Jo-Anne Hayward jo-anne.hayward@cibc.com 1-877-282-6390
Martin Crete martin.crete@cibc.com 1-866-229-5635
Patricia Marleau patricia.marleau@cibc.com 1-866-272-8793
Richard Garvis richard.garvis@cibc.com 1-855-208-1681