Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Sherbrooke et Victoria

CIBC Branch with ATM
4854, rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Westmount, QC H3Z1H1
Phone (514)482-4999
Fax (514)482-4760
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00221
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs AB Buffone (514)482-4999

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Emmanuel Fernandez emmanuel.fernandez@cibc.com 1-855-574-0235
Joe Audi joe.audi@cibc.com 1-855-846-1997
Mauro Tassone mauro.tassone@cibc.com 1-800-303-1664
Nicolas Fraticelli nicolas.fraticelli@cibc.com 1-800-635-0005
Nicolas Levasseur nicolas.levasseur@cibc.com 1-800-229-6504
Ronald Pierre ronald.pierre@cibc.com 1-866-264-8571