Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre bancaire Sherbrooke et Victoria

CIBC Branch with ATM
4854, rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Westmount, QC H3Z1H1
Phone (514)482-4999
Fax (514)482-4760
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00221
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs AB Buffone (514)482-4999

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Michel Aubry michel.aubry@cibc.com (514)482-4999

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Emmanuel Fernandez emmanuel.fernandez@cibc.com 1-855-574-0235
Joe Audi joe.audi@cibc.com 1-855-846-1997
Mauro Tassone mauro.tassone@cibc.com 1-800-303-1664
Nicolas Levasseur nicolas.levasseur@cibc.com 1-800-229-6504
Nicolas Fraticelli nicolas.fraticelli@cibc.com 1-800-635-0005
Ronald Pierre ronald.pierre@cibc.com 1-866-264-8571