Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Sherbrooke Et Victoria

CIBC Branch with ATM
4854, Rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Westmount, QC H3Z1H1
Phone (514)482-4999
Fax (514)482-4760
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00221
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs AB Buffone (514)482-4999 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Andriana Namts andriana.namts@cibc.com (514)482-4999

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Joe Audi joe.audi@cibc.com 1-855-846-1997
Mauro Tassone mauro.tassone@cibc.com 1-800-303-1664
Nicolas Levasseur nicolas.levasseur@cibc.com 1-800-229-6504
Nicolas Fraticelli nicolas.fraticelli@cibc.com 1-800-635-0005
Ronald Pierre ronald.pierre@cibc.com 1-866-264-8571