Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Sherbrooke et Victoria

CIBC Branch with ATM
4854, rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Westmount, QC H3Z1H1
Book a Meeting
Phone (514)482-4999
Fax (514)482-4760
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00221
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs AB Buffone
(514)482-4999

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Michel Aubry
michel.aubry@cibc.com
(514)482-4999

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Emmanuel Fernandez
emmanuel.fernandez@cibc.com
1-855-574-0235
Joe Audi
joe.audi@cibc.com
1-855-846-1997
Mauro Tassone
mauro.tassone@cibc.com
1-800-303-1664
Nicolas Levasseur
nicolas.levasseur@cibc.com
1-800-229-6504
Nicolas Fraticelli
nicolas.fraticelli@cibc.com
1-800-635-0005
Ronald Pierre
ronald.pierre@cibc.com
1-866-264-8571