Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

11th And Hamilton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1800 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK S4P4K7
Phone (306)359-8585
Fax (306)359-8682
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00008
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Gujarati, Urdu, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MS R HENDERSON (306)359-8585 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ashan Randika Aloysious Dealwis Paranawitane (Business) ashan.dealwisparanawitane@cibc.com (306)359-8585
Janet Lynn Wagman (Business) janet.wagman@cibc.com (306)359-8585
Lillie Gao lillie.gao@cibc.com (306)359-8585
Zubin Panjwani zubin.panjwani@cibc.com (306)359-8585

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David Sanni david.sanni@cibc.com 1-877-870-1896
Laura Wittig laura.wittig@cibc.com 1-866-293-3616
Rebecca Drozduik rebecca.drozduik@cibc.com 1-866-345-5223
Tara Eisenkirch tara.eisenkirch@cibc.com 1-855-844-7013