Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

11th And Hamilton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1800 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK S4P4K7
Phone (306)359-8585
Fax (306)359-8682
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00008

ABMs are not available between the hours of 10pm to 6am.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Gujarati, Urdu, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR J MIHALICZ (306)359-8585 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kyle Wang kyle.wang@cibc.com (306)359-8585
Mohamed Khalil (Business) mohamed.khalil@cibc.com (306)359-8585
Penny Lee Stenberg penny.stenberg@cibc.com (306)359-8585
Sumit Kumar sumit.kumar3@cibc.com (306)359-8585
Zubin Panjwani zubin.panjwani@cibc.com (306)359-8585

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carlos Castro carlos.castro@cibc.com 1-866-404-8058
Melissa Park melissa.park@cibc.com 1-855-223-8900
Rebecca Drozduik rebecca.drozduik@cibc.com 1-866-345-5223