Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

11th And Hamilton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1800 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK S4P4K7
Book a Meeting
Phone (306)359-8585
Fax (306)359-8682
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00008

ABMs are not available between the hours of 10pm to 6am.

Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Gujarati, Urdu, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR J MIHALICZ
(306)359-8585 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Mohamed Khalil (Business)
mohamed.khalil@cibc.com
(306)359-8585
Penny Lee Stenberg
penny.stenberg@cibc.com
(306)359-8585
Sumit Kumar
sumit.kumar3@cibc.com
(306)359-8585
Zubin Panjwani
zubin.panjwani@cibc.com
(306)359-8585

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carlos Castro
carlos.castro@cibc.com
1-866-404-8058
Melissa Park
melissa.park@cibc.com
1-855-223-8900
Rebecca Drozduik
rebecca.drozduik@cibc.com
1-866-345-5223