Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

11th And Hamilton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1800 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK S4P4K7
Phone (306)359-8585
Fax (306)359-8682
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00008
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Gujarati, Urdu, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR J MIHALICZ (306)359-8585 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ashan Randika Aloysious Dealwis Paranawitane ashan.dealwisparanawitane@cibc.com (306)359-8585
Firdausi Zaki Yusuf firdausi.yusuf@cibc.com (306)359-8585
Janet Lynn Wagman (Business) janet.wagman@cibc.com (306)359-8585
Lillie Gao lillie.gao@cibc.com (306)359-8585
Zubin Panjwani zubin.panjwani@cibc.com (306)359-8585

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David Sanni david.sanni@cibc.com 1-877-870-1896
Laura Wittig laura.wittig@cibc.com 1-866-293-3616
Rebecca Drozduik rebecca.drozduik@cibc.com 1-866-345-5223
Tara Eisenkirch tara.eisenkirch@cibc.com 1-855-844-7013