Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Victoria And University Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2227 Victoria Avenue East
Regina, SK S4N1K5
Phone (306)359-8558
Fax (306)359-8559
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02008
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Cantonese, English, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR G KELENC (306)359-8558

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kamini Sachdev kamini.sachdev@cibc.com (306)359-8558
Kathryn Edna James (Business) kathryn.james@cibc.com (306)359-8558
Paige Stewart paige.stewart@cibc.com (306)359-8558

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dan Song dan.song@cibc.com 1-833-319-0190
Jing Sun jing.sun@cibc.com 1-855-223-8802
Rebecca Drozduik rebecca.drozduik@cibc.com 1-866-345-5223
Tara Eisenkirch tara.eisenkirch@cibc.com 1-855-844-7013