Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Victoria And University Park Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2227 Victoria Avenue East
Regina, SK S4N1K5
Book a Meeting
Phone (306)359-8558
Fax (306)359-8559
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02008
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Cantonese, English, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR G KELENC
(306)359-8558

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kamini Sachdev
kamini.sachdev@cibc.com
(306)359-8558
Liang Cheng
liang.cheng@cibc.com
(306)359-8558

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dan Song
dan.song@cibc.com
1-833-319-0190
Jing Sun
jing.sun@cibc.com
1-855-223-8802
Rebecca Drozduik
rebecca.drozduik@cibc.com
1-866-345-5223
Tara Eisenkirch
tara.eisenkirch@cibc.com
1-855-844-7013