Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Southland Mall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3021 Gordon Road
Regina, SK S4S6H7
Phone (306)359-8458
Fax (306)584-5989
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05008

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs N Tichit (306)359-8458 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amar Persaud amar.persaud@cibc.com (306)359-8458
Nina Blundell nina.blundell@cibc.com (306)359-8458

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angela Li angela.li@cibc.com 1-855-223-8799
David Sanni david.sanni@cibc.com 1-877-870-1896
Del Urzada del.urzada@cibc.com 1-866-345-4862
Laura Wittig laura.wittig@cibc.com 1-866-293-3616
Rebecca Drozduik rebecca.drozduik@cibc.com 1-866-345-5223