Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Normanview Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
484 Mccarthy Boulevard North
Regina, SK S4R7M2
Phone (306)359-8512
Fax (306)359-8568
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08008

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS G DIEWOLD (306)359-8512 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abraham Akot abraham.akot@cibc.com (306)359-8512
Kristopher Inouye kris.inouye@cibc.com (306)359-8512

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Blair Sterling blair.sterling@cibc.com 1-833-310-2509
David Sanni david.sanni@cibc.com 1-877-870-1896
Jadon Sommerfeld jadon.sommerfeld@cibc.com 1-877-870-6851
Laura Wittig laura.wittig@cibc.com 1-866-293-3616
Michelle Hackewich michelle.hackewich@cibc.com 1-855-844-7012
Rebecca Drozduik rebecca.drozduik@cibc.com 1-866-345-5223
Tara Eisenkirch tara.eisenkirch@cibc.com 1-855-844-7013
Vikas Prashar vikas.prashar@cibc.com 1-866-293-3919