Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

2nd Avenue And 21st Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
201 - 21st Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K0B8
Phone (306)668-3488
Fax (306)668-3378
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00018
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS J Tranborg (306)668-3488 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Debra Ann Lohman debra.lohman@cibc.com (306)668-3488
Kennedy Farrah Pocock (Business) kennedy.pocock@cibc.com (306)668-3488

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938
Scott Hipkin scott.hipkin@cibc.com 1-866-293-5021
Shannon Colbourne shannon.colbourne@cibc.com 1-877-870-1939