Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

2nd Avenue And 21st Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
201 - 21st Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K0B8
Phone (306)668-3488
Fax (306)668-3378
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00018
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs J Tranborg (306)668-3488 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Debra Ann Lohman debra.lohman@cibc.com (306)668-3488
Kennedy Farrah Pocock (Business) kennedy.pocock@cibc.com (306)668-3488
Ryley Boyes ryley.boyes@cibc.com (306)668-3488

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938
Shannon Colbourne shannon.colbourne@cibc.com 1-877-870-1939