Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

2nd Avenue And 21st Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
201 - 21st Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K0B8
Book a Meeting
Phone (306)668-3488
Fax (306)668-3378
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00018
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs J Tranborg
(306)668-3488

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cynthia Yachyshen
cindy.yachyshen@cibc.com
(306)668-3488
Dorelle D Ritchie (Business)
dorelle.ritchie@cibc.com
(306)668-3488
Ryley Boyes
ryley.boyes@cibc.com
(306)668-3488

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Crystal Wandler
crystal.wandler@cibc.com
1-877-262-0760
Kelly Vok
kelly.vok@cibc.com
1-800-345-9859
Lynette Weiler
lynette.weiler@cibc.com
1-855-844-7005
Olena Starostenko
olena.starostenko@cibc.com
1-877-870-1938