Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Stonebridge And Wellman Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
518 Wellman Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7T0J1
Phone (306)668-3388
Fax (306)668-3389
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00418
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Tamil, Telugu, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS L Peters (306)668-3388 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Helen Smith helen.smith@cibc.com (306)668-3388
Nicole Marie Helene Thebeau (Business) nicole.thebeau@cibc.com (306)668-3388

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Latif ali.latif@cibc.com 1-866-404-8058
Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Dave Moffatt dave.moffatt@cibc.com 1-855-285-8298
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938
Scott Hipkin scott.hipkin@cibc.com 1-866-293-5021