Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Stonebridge And Wellman Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
518 Wellman Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7T0J1
Book a Meeting
Phone (306)668-3388
Fax (306)668-3389
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00418
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Tamil, Telugu, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. C Peters
(306)668-3388

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Shauna Dawn Hanna
shauna.hanna@cibc.com
(306)668-3388

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abu Kamal
abu.kamal@cibc.com
1-855-605-1198
Crystal Wandler
crystal.wandler@cibc.com
1-877-262-0760
Kelly Vok
kelly.vok@cibc.com
1-800-345-9859
Lynette Weiler
lynette.weiler@cibc.com
1-855-844-7005
Olena Starostenko
olena.starostenko@cibc.com
1-877-870-1938