Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Stonebridge And Wellman Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
518 Wellman Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7T0J1
Phone (306)668-3388
Fax (306)668-3389
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00418
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Tamil, Telugu, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS L Peters (306)668-3388 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Helen Smith helen.smith@cibc.com (306)668-3388
Nicole Marie Helene Thebeau (Business) nicole.thebeau@cibc.com (306)668-3388

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Khalid Khan khalid.khan@cibc.com 1-855-223-8734
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938