Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Circle Drive And Faithfull Avenue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
320 Circle Drive East
Saskatoon, SK S7K0T6
Phone (306)668-3466
Fax (306)668-3437
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00518
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

GM D Mamczasz (306)668-3466 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Deanna Venn (Business) deanna.venn@cibc.com (306)668-3466
Shuiab Tahir shuiab.tahir@cibc.com (306)668-3466

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Latif ali.latif@cibc.com 1-866-404-8058
Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Dave Moffatt dave.moffatt@cibc.com 1-855-285-8298
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938
Scott Hipkin scott.hipkin@cibc.com 1-866-293-5021