Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Circle Drive And Faithfull Avenue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
320 Circle Drive East
Saskatoon, SK S7K0T6
Phone (306)668-3466
Fax (306)668-3437
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00518
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

CGM B Matthies Wiens (306)668-3466 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Liz Doell (Business) liz.doell@cibc.com (306)668-3466
Mohammad Rahman mohammad.rahman@cibc.com (306)668-3466

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Lynette Weiler lynette.weiler@cibc.com 1-855-844-7005
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938