Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

8th And Circle Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3124 - 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7H0W2
Phone (306)668-3230
Fax (306)668-3227
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00818
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Ms K Baker (306)668-3230 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bill Peter Johnson bill.johnson@cibc.com (306)668-3230
Dale George Worrall dale.worrall@cibc.com (306)668-3230

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Dave Moffatt dave.moffatt@cibc.com 1-855-285-8298
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938
Scott Hipkin scott.hipkin@cibc.com 1-866-293-5021