Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, November 11 for Remembrance Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

8th And Circle Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3124 - 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7H0W2
Phone (306)668-3230
Fax (306)668-3227
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00818
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Urdu, Tagalog (Filipino), Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr H Dubey (306)668-3230 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bill Johnson bill.johnson@cibc.com (306)668-3230
Dale Worrall dale.worrall@cibc.com (306)668-3230
Daniel Tkatchuk daniel.tkatchuk@cibc.com (306)668-3230
Derek Brant derek.brant@cibc.com (306)668-3230
Erin Ross erin.mcfaull-ross@cibc.com (306)668-3230

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938