Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

8th And Circle Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3124 - 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7H0W2
Phone (306)668-3230
Fax (306)668-3227
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00818
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Urdu, Tagalog (Filipino), Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr H Dubey (306)668-3230

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abbie Lane Mergen abbie.mergen@cibc.com (306)668-3230
Derek Shawn Brant derek.brant@cibc.com (306)668-3230

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Lynette Weiler lynette.weiler@cibc.com 1-855-844-7005
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938