Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Confederation And 22nd Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
307 Confederation Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L5C3
Phone (306)668-3465
Fax (306)668-3463
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01018
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Hindi, Polish, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mr D Blair (306)668-3465 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Darlene Michelle Heimlick darlene.heimlick@cibc.com (306)668-3465

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Latif ali.latif@cibc.com 1-866-404-8058
Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Mark Vok mark.vok@cibc.com 1-877-870-1937
Scott Hipkin scott.hipkin@cibc.com 1-866-293-5021