Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Attridge And Heal Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1816 Mcormond Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7S0A6
Phone (306)668-3288
Fax (306)668-3278
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01618
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs B Matthies Wiens (306)668-3288 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Charles Li charles.li@cibc.com (306)668-3288
Dorelle D Ritchie (Business) dorelle.ritchie@cibc.com (306)668-3288
Heather D Myers heather.myers@cibc.com (306)668-3288

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Latif ali.latif@cibc.com 1-866-404-8058
Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Dave Moffatt dave.moffatt@cibc.com 1-855-285-8298
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938
Scott Hipkin scott.hipkin@cibc.com 1-866-293-5021