Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Attridge And Heal Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1816 Mcormond Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7S0A6
Book a Meeting
Phone (306)668-3288
Fax (306)668-3278
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01618
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs J Mamczasz
(306)668-3288 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Liang(Leon) Song
liang.song@cibc.com
(306)668-3288
Ming Olson
ming.olson@cibc.com
(306)668-3288

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Crystal Wandler
crystal.wandler@cibc.com
1-877-262-0760
Dimpy Walia
dimpy.walia@cibc.com
1-833-319-0192
Kelly Vok
kelly.vok@cibc.com
1-800-345-9859
Lynette Weiler
lynette.weiler@cibc.com
1-855-844-7005
Olena Starostenko
olena.starostenko@cibc.com
1-877-870-1938