Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Attridge And Heal Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1816 Mcormond Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7S0A6
Phone (306)668-3288
Fax (306)668-3278
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01618
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs J Mamczasz (306)668-3288 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Liang(Leon) Song liang.song@cibc.com (306)668-3288
Ming Olson ming.olson@cibc.com (306)668-3288

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Crystal Wandler crystal.wandler@cibc.com 1-877-262-0760
Dimpy Walia dimpy.walia@cibc.com 1-833-319-0192
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Lynette Weiler lynette.weiler@cibc.com 1-855-844-7005
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938