Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Attridge And Heal Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1816 Mcormond Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7S0A6
Phone (306)668-3288
Fax (306)668-3278
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01618

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs J Mamczasz (306)668-3288 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abbie Mergen abbie.mergen@cibc.com (306)668-3288
Dorelle Ritchie (Business) dorelle.ritchie@cibc.com (306)668-3288
Liang(Leon) Song liang.song@cibc.com (306)668-3288

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Justin Jin justin.jin@cibc.com 1-855-605-1257
Kelly Vok kelly.vok@cibc.com 1-800-345-9859
Lynette Weiler lynette.weiler@cibc.com 1-855-844-7005
Olena Starostenko olena.starostenko@cibc.com 1-877-870-1938